Reviewers


K&L Email Alerts

Sign up to receive custom alerts, new arrivals and the latest happenings from K&L Wines


Staff Favorites - Heather Vander Wall

Heather Vander Wall
Heather Vander Wall  | Send Email  |   Subscribe to My Sommelier Service


Reviews

2017 Edgebaston "The Pepper Pot" Stellenbosch
Review Date: 01-14-2020
Back when I was first seriously getting into wine but had the budget of a poor college student, someone told me that South African wines were the way to go—they’re always affordable and taste great! It’s funny how those early pieces of advice can stick with you. I’ve had a fondness for South African wines ever since, and I’ve found that advice to be generally quite true. The 2017 Edgebaston “Pepper Pot” is perhaps one of the best arguments I’ve found for the incredible value of South Africa.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$8.99

2017 Thistle Ridge Pinot Noir Waipara Valley North Canterbury
Review Date: 12-09-2019
It's back! This is one of my all-time favorite Pinots, from any region. At this price, it's unbeatable. Gorgeous aromas of wild cherry, blueberry, and sage transition to a medium-bodied palate with fine-grained tannin and bright, crisp acidity. If you need a new house Pinot, this is the bottle. And it's best to buy now. It certainly won't last once the cat's out of the bag!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2017 Moulin de la Gardette "Tradition" Gigondas
Review Date: 10-04-2019
This cuvee has become a "Tradition" at K&L. If you haven't yet tasted this phenomenal Gigondas from this stalwart producer, you must. It is truly one of our best deals in the Rhone and continues to delight year after year. Stylistically Moulin de la Gardette walks a great balance between open, accessible fruit, and a more rustic, gamey side. It's a beautiful marriage of the two, and has a great all around appeal.

2014 La Source du Ruault "Clos de la Côte" Saumur-Champigny Rouge
Review Date: 10-04-2019
I am in general a big fan of Cabernet Franc, and this wine is one of the best recent bottles I've had. Source du Ruault is both organic and biodynamic, and the wines require a bit of patience. Thankfully for us, we've been able to source this older vintage to enjoy. At five years past harvest date, it's drinking beautifully. The stunning fruit is surprisingly generous for a Cabernet Franc, showing blackberry and red currant. It counters the bold structure of the wine quite well, and is accompanied by a whole slew of savory components: black olive, mushroom, cigar box and forest floor. As this wine continues to age you'll find even more elements coming into play, but it's already drinking beautifully.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

2017 Domaine Bart Marsannay Rouge "Les Echezots"
Review Date: 10-04-2019
In Marsannay there are no premier cru vineyard sites, but Domaine Bart and its neighbors are working to change this. Domaine Bart bottles single vineyard wines which they believe display the caliber of premier crus, and Les Echezots is among the finest of these. With the cooler 2017 vintage, you have crisp acidity, bright red berry fruits and lovely savory notes of wild mushroom and culinary herbs. Gorgeous as this wine is now, it will certainly benefit from a few years in the cellar to integrate and develop some tertiary notes.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2016 Eric Kent "Atoosa's Vineyard" Russian River Valley Syrah
Review Date: 07-24-2019
This Syrah is deep purple, with concentrated cassis aromas and a rich, full-bodied palate that is full and fruity, while remaining crisp and light on its feet. The fruit is youthful and boisterous, with plenty of bright berry notes, and also betrays a mild pepper spice and an intriguing layer of savory meaty notes. This is a more polished version of Syrah, and highlights the concentration and depth that this varietal is capable of.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2017 Daniel Landi "Las Uvas de la Ira" Garnacha Tierra de Castilla y León
Review Date: 07-24-2019
This lovely Grenache is quite light in color, something more common to this varietal than one would think. In this case it represents the style of the winemaker, Daniel Landi. Daniel farms some of the highest altitude, rockiest, and oldest vineyard sites in Castilla y Leon. His wines are more delicate in style and lean more towards the aromatic side than is typical in his area. Perhaps that’s part of the reason why he doesn’t mind the light color in his wines. The expectation it lends isn’t entirely off. It creates the opportunity to shake any prejudices regarding the region and the grape he’s chosen to work with, and introduce a more feminine aspect of Grenache.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$24.99

2018 Chêne Bleu Vaucluse Rosé
Review Date: 07-14-2019
Vibrant and racy on the palate, the wine yet has a softness and aromatic delicacy that portrays the beautiful old-vine Grenache fruit used for this blend. The minerality here is off the charts, as is the finesse and balance of the finished product. Many properties will use their best fruit for their top red wine, but Chêne Bleu gets all the fruit for their Rosé from one of their best sites: the La Verriere vineyard. Composed mostly of old-vine Grenache, the wine also incorporates some of the other classic Rhône varietals: Syrah, Mourvèdre, Cinsault and Rolle. Perhaps the most surprising element here is thatthe winemaker chose to finish 25% of the wine in French oak, some new and some old. This adds to the wine a very subtle creaminess that balances nicely against the racy acidity and minerality that so naturally dominate.
Price: $36.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$32.99

2018 Zudugarai "Amats" Getariako Txakolina
Review Date: 05-31-2019
If you aren't familiar with Txakoli wines, now is the time to learn. We have this lovely, light spritzy wine in stock just in time for summer, and believe me it is the perfect summer pick. Zudugarai Amats is a small winery we've been importing directly for several vintages now, and the quality here is phenomenal. Crisp with a slight sea-tang, this wine has a slightly effervescent texture, and is loaded with fresh granny smith apple notes. It's the perfect accompaniment to cured meats, salted almonds and hard nutty cheeses. Enjoy!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2017 Alain Corcia Bourgogne Rouge
Review Date: 05-31-2019
Alain Corcia is a negociant with whom we've had the pleasure to work for many years now. His Burgundy portfolio is stunning, both on the high end of the spectrum, as well as the entry level wines. If you're looking for a perfect little red Burgundy to become a house staple, or to adopt as your new go-to, this is the wine for you. Elegantly balanced, with just the right amount of bright fresh berry fruit and subtle earthy spice notes, this wine drinks beautifully right out of the bottle.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

Glenmorangie "Allta" Private Edition Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky (750ml)
Review Date: 04-27-2019
This very intriguing new edition from Glenmorangie is exactly the type of Scotch to garner my attention. It's not outspoken or overdone, but is more complex and subtle than most. The premise here is that Scotch, like beer or wine, can be made with native yeast strands, which more truly express the place from which this spirit hails. Glenmorangie has done an excellent job crafting an a native yeast Scotch that still has the classic Glenmorangie house style, but also features subtle autolytic characteristics.
Price: Hidden View Price

2017 Laventura Viura Rioja (end of vintage)
Review Date: 04-05-2019
We came across the Laventura wines a couple of years ago, and they are some of the most exciting Rioja wines in our inventory. Bryan does an excellent job understanding the region, but making the expression his own. The whites are no exception. I had little interest in white Rioja until I tasted his wines, and my eyes were opened to the incredible richness in this category. This little Viura is a great starting place: fresh, floral and clean, it retains incredible texture, minerality and depth. If you like this wine, don't hesitate to try all of the Laventura wines. They are well worth it!
Price: Hidden View Price

2016 Foxen "Bien Nacido Vineyard - Block UU" Santa Maria Valley Chardonnay
Review Date: 04-05-2019
Bien Nacido is one of the iconic vineyards for California, and for good reason. When tasting in the central coast, I'm always drawn to wines with fruit from this vineyard, and Foxen has done a great job with their Chardonnay from the UU block. It's a classic California Chardonnay, meaning you will encounter oak, but it's done very well, and highlights the incredible fruit from UU, rather than overpowering it. Creamy and full of expressive orchard fruit, this is a great example of the unique power of Chardonnay grown in Bien Nacido.

2017 Joan d'Anguera "Altaroses" Montsant
Review Date: 04-05-2019
I'm a big fan of Grenache in many forms, but this lovely Montsant holds a special place in my book. I've enjoyed this producer's wines for a few vintages now, and the new 2017 release is just as delicious! Subtle, more floral aromatics lead to bright red fruits that burst on the palate. Very light tannin and fresh acidity make this wine an excellent choice for sipping solo, though it is also friendly to a variety of dishes.
Price: $18.99 Add To Cart

2017 Chateau de L'Ou "I Have a Dream" Côtes du Roussillon-Villages Rouge
Review Date: 03-01-2019
This is a phenomenal wine. Full bodied, and more modern in style, this wine is rich and luscious on the palate, yet keeps everything in balance. Without being overly fruity, the wine manages to coat your palate with black cherry, red plum and cocoa nibs. The tannin structure is fairly soft, which makes this wine approachable and easy to drink right now.

2016 Domaine Pernot-Belicard Meursault 1er Cru "Perrieres"
Review Date: 02-16-2019
This is always one of my favorite Meursault crus, and I was happy to finally taste Pernot Belicard's version. Like their other wines, this is made in a lean, refreshing style without too much oak influence. I believe that this stylistic choice allows the inherent richness of Meursault fruit to shine through. On the nose it is quite stony, with flinty mineral notes and hazelnut skins, but this gives way to a nice rounded palate showing creamy pear, honey crisp apple and quite subtle nutty notes. The oak is quite light, and adds to the textural element more so than the flavor.
Price: $89.99 Add To Cart

2017 Averaen Willamette Valley Pinot Noir
Review Date: 12-28-2018
If you are looking for one of the best values in Oregon Pinot, this is your wine. We have been big fans of the Banshee project in Sonoma over the last decade, and were more than thrilled to bring in the Oregon side of the business when the Averaen label was introduced a few years back. Vintage after vintage, the wines have continued to charm K&L staffers and customers alike. If you haven't yet tasted Averaen, now is the time.
Price: $19.95 Add To Cart

2017 Averaen Willamette Valley Chardonnay
Review Date: 12-28-2018
Averaen is one of the best value labels coming out of Oregon. While their Pinot Noir is perhaps more popular, this little Chardonnay is one of the best deals for domestic Chardonnay currently in stock. Style wise, it adopts a middle road, with good fresh acidity and bright orchard fruits, rounded out by a touch of creamy texture and oak spice.
Price: Hidden View Price

2015 Domaine de la Janasse Côtes-du-Rhône Reserve
Review Date: 12-07-2018
Medium bodied, with open and full blueberry and cassis aromas, this wine transitions seamlessly into a palate that combines elegance, texture, and just the right amount of bright, exuberant fruit. On the close the finish lingers with soft blackberry, licorice, and baking spices. Very well made, and drinking far above it's humble Cotes du Rhone designation, this wine is a must for bargain hunters and those looking to stock up for dinners and parties.
Price: $15.99 Add To Cart

2016 Domaine la Garrigue "Cuvée Romaine" Côtes du Rhône
Review Date: 11-12-2018
One of the best Cotes-du-Rhones I've tried this fall! What a lovely surprise. This wine is far more weighty than its modest price point suggests. Supple and rich on the palate, it has intensely layered aromatics of cedar, blueberry, bramble, clove and light black pepper spice. The palate is silky, but with enough structure to bolster the exuberant fruit, and make it a great match for grilled meats. I'd highly recommend trying a bottle of this, as it could easily become a new house red!
Price: $13.99 Add To Cart

2017 Clos Henri "Petit Clos" Marlborough Pinot Noir
Review Date: 11-02-2018
I've always thought the Clos Henri wines were well-made and quite polished, but upon tasting their more recent releases I was really stunned with how elegant the wines have become. The aromatics in this "petit clos" Pinot are stunning, and the fruit/acidity/tannin balance on the palate is flawless. I'd definitely recommend this Pinot to anyone looking for a seamlessly elegant wine under $20.
Price: $17.99 Add To Cart

2010 Lynch-Bages, Pauillac
Review Date: 10-08-2018
This wine is just perfectly balanced. Although 2010s tend to be tannic and structured, this is a great example of the poise and balance that can be achieved in the vintage, and the amazing aging potential. Even though this was decanted for hours, it still showed very young. I'd love to taste this in about 10 years time. The first elements of savory development are just starting to creep in around the primary fruit, and the hard edges of tannin are just softening, but the overwhelming impression is one of power, structure, balance, and potential.

2009 Pontet-Canet, Pauillac
Review Date: 10-08-2018
It's difficult to be original in a review on such an excellent wine from such an excellent vintage, but I did want to say that this wine is all that you'd expect and more. Tasted recently, the wine is just beginning to evolve some lovely savory components. The fruit is still luscious and the tannin silky. Although it certainly has more in store for its life, it was drinking beautifully after being open for several hours. The finish is endless.

2016 Aurore Dezat "Les Chasseignes" Sancerre
Review Date: 10-08-2018
This wine is an excellent new discovery in the Sancerre category. Anyone with an affinity for Sancerre or Loire valley wines generally should absolutely try a bottle. It's focused, taught and mineral, this is quintessential Sancerre, yet the edges are rounded out nicely on the palate and the texture of the body is a bit broader than expected, lingering on with a nice savory quality on the finish. It is everything Sancerre should be, and a little bit more.
Price: $26.99 Add To Cart

2015 Ann Albert "Zotovich Vineyard" Sta. Rita Hills Chardonnay
Review Date: 08-06-2018
This wine is made by Eric, the winemaker at Talley Vineyards. It's his private label, and reflects both his vast experience making Chardonnay in the area as well as his own stylistic preferences. I love this wine because its a bit more mineral driven and crisp, while still retaining excellent balance and poise. It represents more of the coastal influence in the region. The Zotovich bottling in particular has stunning aromatics.
Price: Hidden View Price

2016 Helen's Hill "Ingram Road" Chardonnay Yarra Valley Victoria
Review Date: 07-06-2018
You may know by my reviews that I love white Burgundy, and tend to look only there for my favorite Chardonnay. However, when I tasted this lovely little wine from the Yarra Valley, I was thoroughly impressed. This is well-balanced, Burgundian style Chardonnay, with lovely nutty notes that remind me of Meursault. It also has a unique flinty quality that is often only found in the Puligny area. Needless to say, this is one of my new favorite finds in the white wine world.
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

2015 Tongue in Groove "Cabal Vineyard" Pinot Noir Waipara Valley
Review Date: 06-02-2018
Another great vintage from Tongue In Groove's Cabal Vineyard bottling of Pinot Noir. This is a brooding and savory Pinot with luscious dark fruit and earthy clay notes. Already developing beautifully, this wine has fine boned but firm tannin, good acidity cut, and an excellent medium weight on the palate. It shows an intriguing savory olive quality that marries seamlessly with the black plum and cherry notes. Well-integrated and showing perfectly at the moment!

2013 Bersano "Mantico" Barbaresco
Review Date: 02-05-2018
Well-made Barbaresco at an affordable price-point? Yes please! This lovely bottling has all the elements that I look for in a good Barbaresco, and certainly has the bones to age, even though the fruit has a youthful charm right now. If you do open it now, I'd recommend at least an hour decant to open up the wine, and make sure to enjoy with food. Barbaresco is such an excellent food wine, and this is no exception. Medium bodied, with savory olive, red plum and sandalwood, this wine is absolutely stunning, and a crazy bargain at the price.
Price: $19.99 Add To Cart

Baron-Fuenté "Grande Réserve" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 02-02-2018
You may know that this is one of K&L's best-priced Champagnes, but more than that, it is one of the best wines at this price from any section in the store. Although I love the other wines from Baron-Fuente, I find myself coming back again and again to their Grande Reserve. It's classic Champagne: using all three varietals to achieve a perfect balance of crisp, clean minerality, toasted brioche notes, and creamy orchard fruit. This is precisely what I'm looking for when I want Champagne, and at this price, it's easy to drink Champagne regularly!

2014 Tronquoy-Lalande, St-Estèphe
Review Date: 01-05-2018
An altogether lovely wine! The blend is slightly more Merlot dominate in this vintage, which adds to the silky texture and the lovely black-fruit perfume. Although this wine is still on the young side for drinking, it has all the components in place, and will undoubtedly prove the quality of this Chateau with a little extra time in the cellar.

Ariston Aspasie "Carte Blanche" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 12-22-2017
If you ask any K&L staff member for a champagne recommendation, this is most likely the bottle they will instinctively reach for. Why? Because this is the wine that time and again has graced our own tables, marked our celebrations, and found its way, more often than not, into our weekly wine diet. This is undeniably one of the best values for true champagne that we offer. The wine is both approachable and layered, with distinctive toast and brioche notes complementing the orchard fruit on the palate. Whether you need some bubbles for your dinner tonight, you want to gift a friend with something special, or you're celebrating with your family, you really can't go wrong with this wine. Enjoy with us!
Price: $29.99 Add To Waiting List

2000 Sarget de Gruaud-Larose, St-Julien
Review Date: 11-25-2017
I may be partial to wines from St-Julien, but this particular bottle certainly outshines its price point by a long shot. It's drinking beautifully at present, but still shows plenty of structure to continue aging. On the palate, the wine shows plenty of bright, red fruit, elegant cigar box spice, and just the right amount of savory development. If you are in the market for a nicely aged Bordeaux that drinks beautifully, I wouldn't hesitate to try this wine.
Price: $64.99 Add To Cart

Le Brun de Neuville "Authentique" Brut Rosé Champagne
Review Date: 11-25-2017
In general, I don't drink a lot of rose champagnes, but this is one major exception. When we tasted this wine with the staff, I knew there was a big difference here, and hearing more about the wine-making process from Gary, I quickly saw why I was falling in love with this bottle. This is a drier expression of rose champagne, with plenty of rich, red fruit, and lots of texture, weight, and nuttiness from aging on the cork. Its really an ideal food wine, and I can easily see pairing this with main dishes, whether that's poultry, pork, mushroom-based veggie dishes, or anything you might pair a good Pinot with.
Price: $44.99 Add To Cart

Wine Club

$34.99

Four Pillars "Faultline" K&L Exclusive Gin (750ml)
Review Date: 09-29-2017
I am a big fan of Four Pillars, so of course I was excited to see this gin coming in, but what I encountered in this bottle both surprised and delighted me. Rather than jumping out of the bottle at you aromatically, this gin is a bit more subtle, highlighting sweet citrus and spruce notes and developing complexity as you let it sit on your palate. You may not think of gin in terms of sipping, but this would definitely work well for sipping with the complexity and smoothness it exhibits.
Price: $34.99 Add To Cart

Antech Blanquette de Limoux Brut Nature
Review Date: 11-04-2016
I am a big fan of the Antech wines from Limoux. This bottling is one of my favorites! The Brut Nature is crisp, light, and citrus-tinged. If you are looking for a good party wine or a great appetizer/starter bottle, this is an excellent choice.
Price: $12.99 Add To Cart

Boulard-Bauquaire "Trepail" Brut Blanc de Blancs Champagne Vieilles Vignes
Review Date: 10-10-2016
Don't miss the two words "Vieilles Vignes" in the name of this wine. The lovely Blanc de Blancs of Boulard Bauquaire owes much of its complexity and depth to the 70-year-old vines from which the wine is made. Like a classic Blanc de Blancs, this wine shows elegant, stony aromas that are rather austere at first, but on the palate, the depth of flavor is phenomenal. Not only is there an impression of full, rich, apricot fruit and even some red berry elements, but the drive of the acidity takes a position here very well integrated to the whole. This wine is hardly lacking in body and richness, but it is not due to the boldness of a red grape, rather it is all in the old vine power.
Price: $39.99 Add To Cart

2011 Can Mayol Loxarel "MM" Gran Reserva Brut Nature Classic Penedes
Review Date: 08-15-2016
This serious Blanc de Noir from Loxarel is a fantastic new addition to the lineup for one of our favorite sparkling producers outside of Champagne! As we've come to expect from Loxarel, the intensity and depth of flavor is incredible in its scope here. There are plenty of rich, red fruit characteristics showing in the body of this wine, with very strong, saturated flavors, both nutty and spicy in style. If you are a fan of richer sparkling wines with plenty of texture and length on the palate, this is a must-try.
Price: $29.99 Add To Cart

2014 Domaine Marc Colin St-Aubin 1er Cru "La Chateniere"
Review Date: 08-01-2016
This wine represents exactly what a fine-tuned white Burgundy should be: focused and lean in style, but with surprising depth and richness on the palate. St. Aubin continues to be an under-valued area in Burgundy, and with such an excellent producer as Marc Colin, you really can't go wrong here. The Chateniere bottling betrays a bit more creamy orchard fruit than some of the other wines of the vintage, but still punctuated by a fine line of minerality from the nose through to the finish.
Price: $69.99 Add To Cart

Fallet-Dart "Grande Sélection" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 06-20-2016
For those of you excited about varietal character in your Champagne, this is a great wine! Showing plenty of red fruit from the Pinot Noir dominance, this wine is richer, with nutty texture and excellent follow-through on the palate. I generally lean towards Chardonnay-based Champagnes, but this wine might be changing my mind. The elegant Pinot Noir character shows through with such purity and finesse, it easily rivals the elegance of a blanc de blancs. I will definitely be stocking up on these!
Price: $36.99 Add To Waiting List

2008 Veuve Clicquot "Gold Label Reserve" Brut Champagne
Review Date: 05-18-2016
This is the best vintage of Veuve Clicquot I have yet tasted. Monsieur DeMarville is beginning to experiment with a small amount of barrel fermentation, and the merits of this are clearly seen in this 2008 wine. The vintage itself lends a rich, weightier feel to the wine, balanced out nicely against bright, citrus-focused acidity and a hint of nicely integrated autolytic character. One of the most pronounced features of the 2008 Clicquot is the variety and complexity of spice notes that weave from the nose through to the palate. In this wine Monsieur DeMarville has certainly reached greater heights, and I look forward to his future offerings.

Quartz Reef "Methode Traditionelle" Brut Central Otago
Review Date: 05-19-2015
This is a great sparkling wine, showcasing the quality New Zealand is contributing to the sparkling scene. With Champagne-like chalky texture and good acidity, this wine demonstrates riper fruit, though a low dosage, with full, intense flavors. I am very impressed and look forward to sampling more New Zealand sparklers!

Jean-Louis Denois Pinot Noir Brut Rosé
Review Date: 12-01-2014
Stunning at this price! Thanks once again to our direct import, this little brut rose is a steal. Crisp, bright cherry, strawberry, and well balanced acidity. Perfect party pick!
Price: $14.99 Add To Cart

More Favorites

Heather Vander Wall is also a fan of the following items. To become a fan of Heather Vander Wall, click here to join Heather Vander Wall's Personal Sommelier Service.
2016 Rhys "Alesia" Anderson Valley Pinot Noir ($39.95)

2017 Akitu "A1" Pinot Noir Central Otago (Black Label) ($34.99)

2017 Domaine des Remizières St-Joseph ($29.99)

2013 Qupe "Sawyer Lindquist Vineyard" Edna Valley Syrah ($19.95)

2012 Cal Batlett "D'iatra" Gratallops Priorat ($19.99)

2018 Domaine de Millet Colombard-Ugni Blanc Côtes de Gascogne Blanc ($9.99)

2016 Ann Albert "Bien Nacido Vineyard" Santa Maria Valley Chardonnay ($29.99)

2018 Pedro Martinez Alesanco Blanco Rioja ($10.99)

2017 Domaine Francois Carillon Chassagne Montrachet ($54.99)

2014 Baricci Brunello di Montalcino ($54.99)

2013 Albatreti Brunello di Montalcino ($39.99)

2015 Fratelli Barale Barolo ($34.99)

2016 Amici Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($49.95)

2017 Jacques Bavard St-Romain Blanc "Sous le Château" ($34.99)

2018 Cantina Terlano Terlaner Cuvée Alto Adige ($23.99)

2014 La Chablisienne Chablis 1er Cru "Vaucoupin" ($29.99)

2017 Aurore Dezat "Les Chasseignes" Sancerre ($29.99)

2017 Domaine de la Réserve d'O "La Réserve d'O" Terrasses du Larzac ($24.99)

2015 Terroir al Limit "Torroja" Priorat ($29.99)

2016 Paolo Caciorgna "Guardoilvento" Etna Rosso ($29.99)

2018 Eric Kent "Appellation Series" Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir ($22.95)

2016 Bodegas Palacios Remondo "La Montesa" Crianza Rioja ($15.99)

2016 de Chantegrive Rouge, Graves ($19.99)

2018 Bodegas Colomé Torrontes Valle Calchaquí Salta ($11.99)

2017 Château de la Charrière Santenay Blanc 1er Cru "Beauregard" ($29.99)

2015 Domaine Marius Delarche Pernand Vergelesses Blanc ($29.99)

2014 Heitz Cellar Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($59.95)

2017 Chateau de la Maltroye Chassagne Montrachet 1er Cru ($54.99)

2015 Mount Eden "Estate" Santa Cruz Mountains Chardonnay ($59.95)

2014 Sesta di Sopra Brunello di Montalcino ($44.99)

2016 Cantemerle, Haut-Médoc ($46.99)

2016 Fratelli Barale "Serraboella" Barbaresco ($34.99)

2016 Jacques Bavard Auxey-Duresses Rouge ($27.99)

2017 Stolpman "Estate" Ballard Canyon Syrah ($24.95)

2018 Domaine Gerard Tremblay Chablis Vieilles Vignes ($22.99)

2018 Skouras Moscofilero Péloponnèse Greece ($14.99)

2018 Helen's Hill "Ingram Road" Chardonnay Yarra Valley Victoria ($14.99)

2017 Jax "Y3" North Coast Cabernet Sauvignon ($19.99)

2017 Domaine des Rémizières Crozes-Hermitage ($16.99)

2018 Chehalem "INOX" Willamette Valley Chardonnay ($17.99)

2014 Trinity Hill "The Gimblett" Bordeaux Blend Hawke's Bay (Black Label) ($24.99)

2016 La Tour de Mons, Margaux ($27.99)

2018 Michel Delhommeau "Saint Vincent" Muscadet Sèvre et Maine Sur Lie ($14.99)

2018 Adegas Valtea Albariño Rias Baixas ($15.99)

2015 Xavier Vignon Lirac ($16.99)

2016 Pinna Fidelis Crianza Ribera del Duero ($19.99)

2016 Yering Station Estate Chardonnay Yarra Valley ($24.99)

2018 TWR (Te Whare Ra) Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough ($19.99)

2016 Mount Edward Pinot Noir Central Otago ($29.99)

2015 Leeuwin Estate "Prelude" Cabernet Sauvignon Margaret River Western Australia ($19.99)

2018 Le Vigne di Eli Etna Bianco ($24.99)

2017 Ermacora Pinot Grigio Colli Orientali del Friuli ($15.99)

2015 Lambuena Crianza Ribera del Duero ($20.99)

2017 Chateau de la Maltroye Chassagne Montrachet 1er Cru "Chenevottes" ($59.99)

2016 Domaine Hubert Lamy Bourgogne Blanc "Les Chataigners" ($34.99)

2018 Patient Cottat "Le Grand Caillou" Sauvignon Blanc ($9.99)

2017 Domaine Marcel Lapierre Morgon ($34.99)

2017 Guy Farge "Terroir de Granit" Saint-Joseph ($29.99)

2016 Clos Renon, Bordeaux Supérieur ($9.99)

2016 DeLille "Chaleur Blanc" Columbia Valley White Bordeaux Blend ($29.95)

2018 Pine Ridge California Chenin Blanc-Viognier ($11.95)

2016 Aequorea "Seafarer" San Luis Obispo County Pinot Noir ($32.95)

2017 Wines of Substance "Substance - Cs" Washington Cabernet Sauvignon ($14.95)

2014 Greywacke Chardonnay Marlborough ($29.99)

2018 TWR (Te Whare Ra) "Toru" White Field Blend Marlborough ($19.99)

2016 Xanadu Estate Cabernet Sauvignon Margaret River Western Australia ($24.99)

2018 Edetaria "Via Terra" Garnacha Blanca Terra Alta Catalonia ($13.99)

2016 Sesta di Sopra Rosso di Montalcino ($23.99)

2018 Sesta di Sopra Sangiovese Toscana ($16.99)

2017 La Chablisienne Chablis 1er Cru "Fourchaume" ($32.99)

2015 Château de Montfaucon "Baron Louis" Lirac ($19.99)

2015 Rhys Anderson Valley Chardonnay ($49.95)

2018 Rombauer Carneros Chardonnay ($36.99)

2018 Hanzell "Sebella" Sonoma Valley Chardonnay ($29.95)

2016 Pine Ridge Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($49.95)

2016 Faust Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($49.95)

2017 Four Graces Willamette Valley Pinot Noir ($19.95)

2018 Astrolabe Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough ($19.99)

2014 Leeuwin "Art Series" Cabernet Sauvignon Margaret River Western Australia ($39.99)

2017 Torbreck "Woodcutter's" Shiraz Barossa Valley South Australia ($19.99)

2017 Cantina Andrian Trentino-Alto Adige Pinot Grigio ($13.99)

2017 Tenuta San Guido "Guidalberto" Toscana ($37.95)

2017 Domaine William Fèvre Chablis 1er Cru "Montmains" ($49.99)

2016 Charles Baur Riesling Grand Cru "Eichberg" Alsace ($24.99)

2017 Domaine Paul Pernot Bourgogne Blanc ($24.99)

2016 Domaine La Barroche "Signature" Châteauneuf-du-Pape ($40.99)

2015 Lilian Ladouys, St-Estèphe ($24.99)

2015 Bois-Malot, Bordeaux Supérieur ($11.99)

2015 Keller Estate "La Cruz Vineyard" Sonoma Coast Chardonnay ($19.99)

2014 Jonata "Todos" Ballard Canyon Santa Ynez Valley Red Blend ($39.95)

2017 Flowers Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir ($44.95)

2017 Hartford Court Russian River Valley Pinot Noir ($24.95)

2018 A.A. Badenhorst "Secateurs" Chenin Blanc Swartland ($14.99)

2017 TED by Mount Edward Central Otago Pinot Noir ($19.99)

2017 Baron de Montfaucon Côtes du Rhône Blanc ($15.99)

2015 E. Guigal Saint-Joseph Rouge ($27.99)

2016 Baron de Malleret, Haut-Médoc ($13.99)

2016 Flowers Sonoma Coast Chardonnay ($44.95)

2014 Ramey Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($52.99)

2016 Titus Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($49.95)

2016 Beringer Knights Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($22.95)

2016 Skyline (Thomas Fogarty) California Red Blend ($14.95)

2016 Bishop's Peak San Luis Obispo Pinot Noir ($17.99)

2016 Leese-Fitch California Cabernet Sauvignon ($9.99)

2018 Radley & Finch Pinotage, South Africa ($9.99)

2016 Edi Keber Collio Bianco ($29.99)

2014 Bodegas Muga "Selección Especial" Reserva Rioja ($39.99)

2015 Barde-Haut, St-Emilion ($44.99)

2018 Kalinda Napa Valley Sauvignon Blanc ($16.99)

2016 Scattered Peaks Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon ($29.95)

2010 Los Autores "El Brujo" Gran Reserva Rioja ($29.99)

2016 TWR (Te Whare Ra) Pinot Noir Marlborough ($29.99)

2017 Bishop's Peak San Luis Obispo County Chardonnay ($14.99)

2012 du Glana, St-Julien ($32.99)